Next Act Campaign - Dallas Theater Center
Select Page

The NEXT ACT Campaign

Elevating Dallas Theater Center from an Organization to an Institution. Thank you to our campaign donors who have advanced the mission of Dallas Theater Center by making investments in the organization’s sustainability.

$1,000,000 - $3,000,000

Diane and Hal Brierley
Linda and Bill Custard
Deedie Rose
The Hersh Foundation

$500,000 - $999,999

The Eugene McDermott Foundation
The Moody Foundation

$250,000 - $499,999

Molly Byrne
Nancy and Clint Carlson
Rusty and John Jaggers
Susan and William Montgomery
Katherine and Bob Penn
The Hillcrest Foundation
Robert Tonti

$100,000 - $249,999

Jennifer and Peter Altabef
Rebecca and Barron Fletcher
Embrey Family Foundation
Fanchon and Howard Hallam
Pilar and Jay Henry
Ann and Lee Hobson
Carol and John Levy
Catherine and Will Rose

$50,000 - $99,999

Stephanie and Todd Anderson
Tina and John Barry
Randy Brown
Claudia and Scott Davis
Susie and Curt FitzGerald
Graue Family Foundation
Craig Haynes
Teri and John Shaffer
The Donna Wilhelm Family Fund

$25,000 - $49,999

Mickie and Jeff Bragalone
Giles Davidson and Daniel Waldmann
Jennifer and Matt Hickey
Angela and John Howell
Eric Bing and Randall Kender
Shari and Karl Nelson
Deborah McMurray and Glen Davison
Juli and Lawrence Mandala
Paula and Scott Orr
Helen and Frank Risch

$10,000 - $24,999

Purvi Patel Albers and Bill Albers
Barbara Clay and Kenneth Bernstein
Dallas Theater Center Guild
Carol and Don Glendenning
Suzan Kedron
Tracy M. Preston
Stephanie and David Russakov
Andy Smith and Paul von Wupperfeld
Frances and James Waters
Sarah and Donald Warnecke

* Founding Member
• Co-Chairs, Individual Giving
^ Member of the Gay and Lesbian Fund for Dallas
 Devoted Donor: Recognizes continuous support of our contributors for three consecutive years or more.